join
 
Font Size
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
INDEX
Home
Email Us
How To Join
Oxford UCU Casework Practice
Oxford UCU Committee

Oxford UCU statement on the Stephen A. Schwarzman Centre for the Humanities
Reps and Local Contacts
Oxford UCU Local Rules

List All Pages
 
 
UCU Logo

SEARCH SITE
SEARCH WHOLE SITE
Search for a word or phrase

 
 
INTRANET
LOGIN      i
 


Reps and Local Contacts

Click to print
Name of Representative E-Mail Address Rep/Local Contact
College
Jesus Patricia Daley patricia.daley@jesus.ox.ac.uk Rep
Keble Ian Archer ian.archer@keble.ox.ac.uk Rep
Merton Tia Thornton patricia.thornton@merton.ox.ac.uk Rep
Nuffield  Luigi Marini luigi.marini@nuffield.ox.ac.uk Rep
Somerville Jo Ockwell jo.ockwell@some.ox.ac.uk Rep
University William Child bill.child@univ.ox.ac.uk Rep
University Division
Administration Services (UAS)
IT Services - Dartington House David Clensey david.clensey@it.ox.ac.uk Rep
Centre for Teaching & Learning Delia O'Rourke delia.orourke@learning.ox.ac.uk Rep
Gardens Libraries and Museums (GLAM)
Ashmolean  Alison Roberts alison.roberts@ashmus.ox.ac.uk Rep
Bodleian  Eli Harriss eli.harriss@bodleian.ox.ac.uk Rep
Humanities
History James McDougall james.mcdougall@trinity.ox.ac.uk Rep
Medieval & Modern Languages Alejandra Crosta alejandra.crosta@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk Rep
Oriental  Tia Thornton patricia.thornton@politics.ox.ac.uk Rep
Oriental  Walter Armbrust walter.armbrust@sant.ox.ac.uk Rep
Philosophy  Owen Maroney owen.maroney@philosophy.ox.ac.uk Rep
Language Centre Esmeralda Frances-Martinez esmeralda.frances-martinez@lang.ox.ac.uk Local contact
Simone Irmscher simone.irmscher@lang.ox.ac.uk Local contact
Mathematical Physical and Life Sciences (MPLS)
Computer Science Philip Inglesant philip.inglesant@cs.ox.ac.uk Rep
Engineering Science  & Oxford e-Research Centre Jeremy Brett jeremy.brett@eng.ox.ac.uk Rep
Physics  Jaya John John jaya.john@physics.ox.ac.uk Rep
Physics Sam Henry samuel.henry@physics.ox.ac.uk Rep
Physics Dan Weatherill daniel.weatherill@physics.ox.ac.uk Local contact
Physics (Atmospheric, Oceanic & Planetary) Anu Dudhia anu.dudhia@physics.ox.ac.uk Local contact
Physics (Condensed Matter) Sonia Contera sonia.antoranzcontera@physics.ox.ac.uk Local contact
Zoology (Mansfield Road) Ashleigh Griffin ashleigh.griffin@zoo.ox.ac.uk Rep
Zoology (Medawar Building) Aris Katzourakis aris.katzourakis@zoo.ox.ac.uk Rep
Medical Sciences
Pathology Anton van der Merwe anton.vandermerwe@path.ox.ac.uk Local contact
Pharmacology John Parrington john.parrington@pharm.ox.ac.uk Rep
Primary Health Care Sciences Claire Duddy claire.duddy@phc.ox.ac.uk Rep
Old Road Campus
Clinical Trials Service Unit Robin Walters robin.walters@ctsu.ox.ac.uk Local contact
Kennedy Institute/NDORMS Luke Jostins-Dean luke.jostins@kennedy.ox.ac.uk Local contact
Nuffield Dept of Orthopaedics Caroline Struthers caroline.struthers@csm.ox.ac.uk Rep
Nuffield Dept of Population Health Daniel Avery daniel.avery@ndph.ox.ac.uk Rep
Social Sciences
Blavatnik School of Government Craig Holmes craig.holmes@bsg.ox.ac.uk Rep
Education Ian Thompson  ian.thompson@education.ox.ac.uk Rep
Geography and the Environment Patricia Daley patricia.daley@jesus.ox.ac.uk Rep
Oxford Internet Institute (OII) Bernie Hogan bernie.hogan@oii.ox.ac.uk Rep
Politics & International Relations Tia Thornton patricia.thornton@politics.ox.ac.uk Rep
Said Business School Marc Thompson marc.thompson@sbs.ox.ac.uk Rep
SAME (School of Anthropology & Museum Ethnography) Emma Rimpiläinen  emma.rimpilainen@gmail.com Local contact
Health and Safety Reps
Ashmolean Museum Alison Roberts alison.roberts@ashmus.ox.ac.uk H&S Rep
Botnar Research Centre Caroline Struthers caroline.struthers@csm.ox.ac.uk H&S Rep
Computer Science Philip Inglesant philip.inglesant@cs.ox.ac.uk H&S Rep 
Engineering Science Dan Ellis dan.ellis@eng.ox.ac.uk H&S Rep
Nuffield Department of Population Health  Pati Faria-Shayler pati.shayler@ndph.ox.ac.uk H&S Rep
Old Road Campus Wellcome Trust Building  Thomas Nicol tnicol@well.ox.ac.uk H&S Rep
Physiology, Anatomy & Genetics Louise Upton louise.upton@dpag.ox.ac.uk H&S Rep
Said Business School Marc Thompson marc.thompson@sbs.ox.ac.uk H&S Rep (Branch H&S Officer)
UAS Shirley Mulvihill shirley.mulvihill@admin.ox.ac.uk H&S Rep 
Click to print
  Created: 2020-02-27 Modified: 2021-09-25 15:06:00 by bernadette